JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.

Behavioral Health

Social, Emotional and Behavioral Health for ALL Our Students

 

PositiveBehavioralInterventionsandSupportsPBIS.jpg

Reading_Interface_Info.jpg

Questions about your child's social, emotional, behavioral health?

Need to find supports for your student or family?

Click on the tabs above to find your building contact.

 INTRODUCING INTERFACE

The Town of Reading has contracted with a unique referral service staffed by licensed clinicians in Newton, MA that helps children, teens, & adults become connected with mental health providers. Get a provider match that meet your specific needs, accepts your insurance & has available appointments. Call the INTERFACE REFERRAL HELPLINE- 888-244-6843 (toll free) or 617-332-3666 x1411 • M-F 9am-5pm • https://interface.williamjames.edu/community/reading

Questions about Behavioral Health in the district?

Contact:

Lauren Sabella, LMHC
District Behavioral Health Coach
Lauren.Sabella@Reading.k12.ma.us
(781)-944-8200 ext.807

 

RMHS Mental Health Supports

Troy Carr
School Psychologist
Tror.Carr@reading.k12.ma.us  

Sharyn Drew
School Psychologist
Sharyn.Drew@reading.k12.ma.us 

Harlan Kroff
School Social Worker
Harlan.Kroff@reading.k12.ma.us

Debra Lanigan
School Social Worker
Debra.Lanigan@reading.k12.ma.us

Sobhan Namvar
School Social Worker
Sobhan.Namvar@reading.k12.ma.us 

Parker Middle School

      Darcy Schultz
      School Adjustment Counselor
      Darcy.Schultz@Reading.K12.MA.US 

 
Kimberly Bernazzani
School Psychologist
Kimberly.bernazzani@reading.k12.ma.us
(781) 944-1236 ext. 319
 
Coolidge Middle School
 
Marlene Lifshin
School Adjustment Counselor
marlene.lifshin@reading.k12.ma.us
 
Laura Vance
Special Education Program School Psychologist
laura.vance@reading.k12.ma.us
 
Rachel Herman
School Psychologist
rachel.herman@reading.k12.ma.us

Barrows Elementary

Lindsey Jacobs

School Psychologist

Lindsey.Jacobs@Reading.k12.ma.us 

Birch Meadow Elementary

Anna Jervinis

School Psychologist

anna.jervinis@reading.k12.ma.us

Joshua Eaton Elementary

Carolyn Maas

School Psychologist

Carolyn.Maas@Reading.K12.ma.us

Killam Elementary

Alice Gomez

School Psychologist

alice.gomez@reading.k12.ma.us

Marisa Botta

School Social Worker 

Marisa. Bota@reading.k12.ma.us 

Wood End Elementary

Lisa Breed

School Psychologist

lisa.Breed@reading.k12.ma.us

RISE Preschool

Kelley Bostwick

RISE Director

Kelley.Bostwizk@Reading.k12.MA.US

Links and Resources

RT @StampStigma: Q2: What are some ways to integrate self-care into your daily life? https://t.co/CpqFFAjpQW
Posted on: October,10 2018
ReadingBxHealth
RT @NationalCouncil: For , tell us: Who is your ? Start a real, open and honest conversation with someon…
Posted on: October,10 2018
ReadingBxHealth
RT @coolidgemiddle: Adam Hickey from Landmark presenting to all our middle school staff about Inclusive Practices! https://t.co/ucyHahGdi6
Posted on: October,10 2018
ReadingBxHealth
RT @SEL4MA: ASCD: Social-Emotional Learning Starts with Adults - Educators can only give their best to students if they first take care of…
Posted on: October,10 2018
ReadingBxHealth
RT @NationalCouncil: On this , let's work together to implement commonsense solutions to address the mental health cha…
Posted on: October,10 2018
ReadingBxHealth
Our Schools
Welcome! Please sign in:

Forgot Password?

Site Search
District
Reading Memorial High School
Walter S. Parker Middle School
Arthur W. Coolidge Middle School
Wood End Elementary School
Joshua Eaton Elementary School
J. Warren Killam Elementary School
Birch Meadow Elementary School
Alice M. Barrows Elementary School
Rise Preschool