JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.

more contacts

Additional Contacts

Please note that if your child attends an out-of-district placement and you have questions about how to reach your assigned Team Chairperson for 2020-21, please contact Student Services at 781-942-9129. Thank you.

 

Kelley Bostwick

RISE Preschool Director and RISE Team Chair

kelley.bostwick@reading.k12.ma.us      

fax (781) 942-5834     phone (781) 942-9179

 

Allison Wright

Assistant Director of Student Services

allison.wright@reading.k12.ma.us

 

Jacquelyn Paton

Birch Meadow Elementary Schools

jacquelyn.paton@reading.k12.ma.us

 

Kelly DiCato

Team Chair Barrows and Wood End Elementary Schools

kelly.dicato@reading.k12.ma.us

 

Shana Goldwyn

Team Chair Joshua Eaton and Killam Elementary Schools

shana.goldwyn@reading.k12.ma.us

 

Melissa Forbes

Team Chair Coolidge Middle School

melissa.forbes@reading.k12.ma.us

 

Leander Corman

Team Chair Parker Middle School  

leander.corman@reading.k12.ma.us

 

Adam Blaustein

Team Chair RMHS, Grades 10 and 12

adam.blaustein@reading.k12.ma.us

 

Renee Limauro

Team Chair RMHS, Grades 9 and 11

renee.limauro@reading.k12.ma.us

 

 

 

Our Schools
Welcome! Please sign in:

Forgot Password?

Site Search
District
Reading Memorial High School
Walter S. Parker Middle School
Arthur W. Coolidge Middle School
Wood End Elementary School
Joshua Eaton Elementary School
J. Warren Killam Elementary School
Birch Meadow Elementary School
Alice M. Barrows Elementary School
Rise Preschool