JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.

more contacts

Additional Contacts

Kelley Bostwick

RISE Preschool Director and RISE Team Chair

kelley.bostwick@reading.k12.ma.us      

fax (781) 942-5834     phone (781) 942-9179

 

Allison Wright

Assistant Director of Student Services and Team Chair Birch Meadow Elementary School

allison.wright@reading.k12.ma.us

 

Jane Finger

Interim Team Chair Barrows Elementary Schools

jane.finger@reading.k12.ma.us

 

Kelly DiCato

Team Chair Joshua Eaton Elementary School

kelly.dicato@reading.k12.ma.us

 

Shana Goldwyn

Team Chair Killam Elementary School

shana.goldwyn@reading.k12.ma.us

 

Jacquelyn Pelusi and Lynda Michel

Teachers sharing Team Chair duties at Wood End Elementary School

jacquelyn.parker@reading.k12.ma.us

lynda.michel@reading.k12.ma.us

 

Alanna Shone

Team Chair Coolidge Middle School

alanna.shone@reading.k12.ma.us

 

Leander Corman

Team Chair Parker Middle School  

leander.corman@reading.k12.ma.us

 

Adam Blaustein

Team Chair RMHS, Grades 10 and 12

adam.blaustein@reading.k12.ma.us

 

Melissa Forbes

Team Chair RMHS, Grades 9 and 11

melissa.forbes@reading.k12.ma.us

 

 

 

Our Schools
Welcome! Please sign in:

Forgot Password?

Site Search
District
Reading Memorial High School
Walter S. Parker Middle School
Arthur W. Coolidge Middle School
Wood End Elementary School
Joshua Eaton Elementary School
J. Warren Killam Elementary School
Birch Meadow Elementary School
Alice M. Barrows Elementary School
Rise Preschool