Welcome to Health Services

Welcome to Reading Public School Health Services. We are fortunate to have a full time nurse in every building. Our goal is to provide holistic health care for our pre-K to grade 12 students and their families. As members of the National Association of School Nurses, we use standards of practice in care coordination, community health, leadership and quality improvement to ensure Reading students are healthy, safe and ready to learn. Please see below for your school nurse’s contact information.

Our Nursing Staff

RMHS/RISE

Mary Giuliana RN

Director of Health Services

781-670-2867

mary.giuliana@reading.k12.ma.us

Megan Quinlan RN

781-670-2220

megan.quinlan@reading.k12.ma.us

Nicole Pelley RN

District nurse

781-670-2867

nicole.pelley@reading.k12.ma.us

Coolidge

Cindy Ventura RN

781-942-9158

cindy.ventura@reading.k12.ma.us

Parker

Kate Shmulsky RN

781-944-1236

kate.shmulsky@reading.k12.ma.us

Barrows

Christine Rose RN

781-942-9166

christine.rose@reading.k12.ma.us

Birch Meadow

Peggy Costello RN

781-944-2335

peg.costello@reading.k12.ma.us

Joshua Eaton

Elmy Trevejo RN

781-942-9161

elmy.trevejo@reading.k12.ma.us

Killam

Sharon Grottkau RN

781-944-7831

sharon.grottkau@reading.k12.ma.us

Wood End

Kristen Agami RN

781-942-5420

kristen.agami@reading.k12.ma.us