JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.

Our Staff

Sarah Leveque
Principal
Bio
The J.W. Killam School is a K-5 Public Elementary School in Reading, MA.
Kimbery Adamo
Assistant Principal
Jaculen Maglio
Administrative Assistant
Sharon Grottkau
Nurse
Alice Gomez-Salemi
Psychologist
Melissa Greenberg
Therapeutic Support Program Social Worker
LAST NAME FIRST NAME POSITION Staff Email
Wheaton Ashley Half-Day Kindergarten Teacher ashley.wheaton@reading.k12.ma.us
Boran Erica Full Day Kindergarten Teacher erica.boran@reading.k12.ma.us
Cole Katrina Full Day Kindergarten Teacher katrina.cole@reading.k12.ma.us
Fisichella Shannon Half-Day Remote Kindergarten Teacher shannon.fisichella@reading.k12.ma.us
Cannata Melissa Grade 1 melissa.cannata@reading.k12.ma.us
Pegoraro Christen Grade 1 christen.pegoraro@reading.k12.ma.us
Rice Catherine Grade 1 catherine.rice@reading.k12.ma.us
(Ruocco) Walker Toni-Ann Grade 1 toni.ruocco@reading.k12.ma.us
Binns Victoria Grade 2 victoria.binns@reading.k12.ma.us
Gramolini Lauren Grade 2 lauren.gramolini@reading.k12.ma.us
(McMahon) St. Germain Lindsay Grade 2 lindsay.mcmahon@reading.k12.ma.us
Nawrocki Lauren Grade 2 lauren.nawrocki@reading.k12.ma.us
Bruno Jessica Grade 3 jessica.bruno@reading.k12.ma.us
McGinnity Jo-Ellen Grade 3 JoEllen.mcginnity@reading.k12.ma.us
Treacy Lisa Grade 3 lisa.treacy@reading.k12.ma.us
Encarnacao Karesa Grade 4 karesa.encarnacao@reading.k12.ma.us
(Rees) Kraft Kameka Grade 4 kameka.rees@reading.k12.ma.us
Vetal Julie Grade 4 julie.vetal@reading.k12.ma.us
Gustafson Kate Grade 5 kate.gustafson@reading.k12.ma.us
McGuire Tonia Grade 5 tonia.mcguire@reading.k12.ma.us
Palmieri Helen Grade 5 helen.palmieri@reading.k12.ma.us
Sweeney-White Ann Grade 5 ann.sweeney@reading.k12.ma.us
Goldwyn Shana Special Education Team Chairperson shana.goldwyn@reading.k12.ma.us
DeBlois Melissa Special Education Teacher melissa.deblois@reading.k12.ma.us
Kaloyanides Lucille Special Education Teacher lucille.kaloyanides@reading.k12.ma.us
Caffrey Meghan Special Education Teacher meghan.caffrey@reading.k12.ma.us
Kelly Elizabeth Special Education Teacher Elizabeth.Kelly@Reading.k12.ma.us
Greenberg Melissa Therapeutic Support Program Social Worker melissa.greenberg@reading.k12.ma.us
Cacciola Samantha Therapeutic Support Program Teacher samantha.cacciola@reading.k12.ma.us
Kataftos Katrina Therapeutic Support Program Teacher katrina.kataftos@reading.k12.ma.us
Adamo Kimberly Library Media Specialist / Assistant Principal kimberly.adamo@reading.k12.ma.us
(Galdo) Snow Daniela Physical Education Teacher daniela.galdo@reading.k12.ma.us
Horton Allie Music Teacher allie.horton@reading.k12.ma.us
Hussey Amy Visual Art Teacher amy.hussey@reading.k12.ma.us
Goldner Michelle Occupational Therapist michelle.goldner@reading.k12.ma.us
Gomez-Salemi Alice Psychologist alice.gomez@reading.k12.ma.us
Grottkau Sharon Nurse sharon.grottkau@reading.k12.ma.us
Johnson Florence District Psychologist florence.johnson@reading.k12.ma.us
MacMillan Kathleen Speech/Language Therapist kathy.macmillan@reading.k12.ma.us
Matthews Alison Reading Specialist alison.matthews@reading.k12.ma.us
Maglio Jaculen Administrative Assistant jaculen.maglio@reading.k12.ma.us
Santilli Kathleen Tech Integration Specialist kathleen.santilli@reading.k12.ma.us
Passatempo Maureen Interim Cafeteria Manager Maureen.Passatempo@reading.k12.ma.us
Our Schools
Welcome! Please sign in:

Forgot Password?

Site Search
District
Reading Memorial High School
Walter S. Parker Middle School
Arthur W. Coolidge Middle School
Wood End Elementary School
Joshua Eaton Elementary School
J. Warren Killam Elementary School
Birch Meadow Elementary School
Alice M. Barrows Elementary School
Rise Preschool