JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.

School Committee Liaison Assignments 2019-20


Liaison Assignments


Audit Committee – Carla Nazzaro and Shawn Brandt


Finance Committee – Tom Wise and John Parks


Recreation Committee – John Parks


Select Board – Chuck Robinson and Tom Wise


Ad Hoc Committee – Shawn Brandt and John Parks


Celebration Committee - Everett Blodget


RCTV – Carla Nazzaro


SEPAC – Erin Gaffen



Our Schools
Welcome! Please sign in:

Forgot Password?

Site Search
Reading Memorial High School
Walter S. Parker Middle School
Arthur W. Coolidge Middle School
Wood End Elementary School
Joshua Eaton Elementary School
J. Warren Killam Elementary School
Birch Meadow Elementary School
Alice M. Barrows Elementary School
Rise Preschool