JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.

School Committee Members and Contact Information

Please note that any email that is sent to the Reading School Committee will become part of the public record according to Massachusetts laws and regulations.  A response by a member of the School Committee to your email may be published along with your email in a School Committee packet as a public document.

Reading School Committee Email Address
This is the address to send correspondence to the Reading School Committee
Thomas Wise
Chairperson, Reading School Committee
Shawn Brandt
Vice Chair, Reading School Committee
Erin Gaffen
School Committee Member
Sarah McLaughlin
School Committee Member
Carla Nazzaro
School Committee Member
Charles Robinson
School Committee Member
Our Schools
Welcome! Please sign in:

Forgot Password?

Site Search
Reading Memorial High School
Walter S. Parker Middle School
Arthur W. Coolidge Middle School
Wood End Elementary School
Joshua Eaton Elementary School
J. Warren Killam Elementary School
Birch Meadow Elementary School
Alice M. Barrows Elementary School
Rise Preschool